Glen Campbell - 20 Classic Tracks release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
20 Classic Tracks
A1 Southern Nights ?
A2 God Only Knows ?
A3 If Not For You ?
A4 Amazing Grace ?
A5 Your Cheatin' Heart ?
A6 Bonapartes Retreat ?
A7 Both Sides Now ?
A8 Country Girl ?
A9 All The Way ?
A10 Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife ?
B1 Rhinestone Cowboy ?
B2 Rose Garden ?
B3 Help Me Make It Through The Night ?
B4 Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream) ?
B5 Macarthur Park ?
B6 Take These Chains From My Heart ?
B7 Bridge Over Troubled Water ?
B8 You'll Never Walk Alone ?
B9 Yesterday When I Was Young ?
B10 Galveston ?
Listen to online mp3 player of Glen Campbell - 20 Classic Tracks:
  • A1. Glen Campbell - Southern Nights↓ mp3
  • A2. Glen Campbell - God Only Knows↓ mp3
  • A3. Glen Campbell - If Not For You↓ mp3
  • A4. Glen Campbell - Amazing Grace↓ mp3
  • A5. Glen Campbell - Your Cheatin' Heart↓ mp3
  • A6. Glen Campbell - Bonapartes Retreat↓ mp3
  • A7. Glen Campbell - Both Sides Now↓ mp3
  • A8. Glen Campbell - Country Girl↓ mp3
  • A9. Glen Campbell - All The Way↓ mp3
  • A10. Glen Campbell - Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife↓ mp3
  • B1. Glen Campbell - Rhinestone Cowboy↓ mp3
  • B2. Glen Campbell - Rose Garden↓ mp3
  • B3. Glen Campbell - Help Me Make It Through The Night↓ mp3
  • B4. Glen Campbell - Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)↓ mp3
  • B5. Glen Campbell - Macarthur Park↓ mp3
  • B6. Glen Campbell - Take These Chains From My Heart↓ mp3
  • B7. Glen Campbell - Bridge Over Troubled Water↓ mp3
  • B8. Glen Campbell - You'll Never Walk Alone↓ mp3
  • B9. Glen Campbell - Yesterday When I Was Young↓ mp3
  • B10. Glen Campbell - Galveston↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Glen Campbell's video clip of album "20 Classic Tracks"

About this release:

More about Glen Campbell - 20 Classic Tracks release:

Style of this release: Country music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Music For Pleasure (catalog number TC-MFP 50532)
This album was released in 1981 year. UK
Format of the release is Cassette , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1981
See also releases of Glen Campbell:

Please lieve your comment about 20 Classic Tracks below: