Ray Stevens - Gitarzan release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
A1 Yakety Yak ?
A2 Little Egypt ?
A3 Mr. Custer ?
A4 Freddie Feel Good (And His Funky Little Five Piece Band) ?
A5 Sir Thanks-A-Lot ?
A6 Gitarzan ?
B1 Along Came Jones ?
B2 Alley Oop ?
B3 Harry The Hairy Ape ?
B4 Bagpipes-That's My Bag ?
B5 Ahab The Arab ?
Listen to online mp3 player of Ray Stevens - Gitarzan:
  • A1. Ray Stevens - Yakety Yak↓ mp3
  • A2. Ray Stevens - Little Egypt↓ mp3
  • A3. Ray Stevens - Mr. Custer↓ mp3
  • A4. Ray Stevens - Freddie Feel Good (And His Funky Little Five Piece Band)↓ mp3
  • A5. Ray Stevens - Sir Thanks-A-Lot↓ mp3
  • A6. Ray Stevens - Gitarzan↓ mp3
  • B1. Ray Stevens - Along Came Jones↓ mp3
  • B2. Ray Stevens - Alley Oop↓ mp3
  • B3. Ray Stevens - Harry The Hairy Ape↓ mp3
  • B4. Ray Stevens - Bagpipes-That's My Bag↓ mp3
  • B5. Ray Stevens - Ahab The Arab↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Ray Stevens's video clip of album "Gitarzan"

About this release:

More about Ray Stevens - Gitarzan release:

Style of this release: Parody music  Novelty music  Schlager music 
Genre of this release: Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Monument (catalog number SLP 18115)
This album was released in 1969 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1969
See also releases of Ray Stevens:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Gitarzan below: