Glen Campbell - Rhinestone Cowboy release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Rhinestone Cowboy
A1 Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.A.) 3:05
A2 Comeback 3:22
A3 Count On Me 3:10
A4 I Miss You Tonight 3:07
A5 My Girl 3:12
B1 Rhinestone Cowboy 3:08
B2 I'd Build A Bridge 3:41
B3 Pencils For Sale 3:42
B4 Marie 3:32
B5 We're Over 2:56
Listen to online mp3 player of Glen Campbell - Rhinestone Cowboy:
  • A1. Glen Campbell - Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.A.)↓ mp3
  • A2. Glen Campbell - Comeback↓ mp3
  • A3. Glen Campbell - Count On Me↓ mp3
  • A4. Glen Campbell - I Miss You Tonight↓ mp3
  • A5. Glen Campbell - My Girl↓ mp3
  • B1. Glen Campbell - Rhinestone Cowboy↓ mp3
  • B2. Glen Campbell - I'd Build A Bridge↓ mp3
  • B3. Glen Campbell - Pencils For Sale↓ mp3
  • B4. Glen Campbell - Marie↓ mp3
  • B5. Glen Campbell - We're Over↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Glen Campbell's video clip of album "Rhinestone Cowboy"

About this release:

More about Glen Campbell - Rhinestone Cowboy release:

Style of this release: Country music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Capitol Records (catalog number SW 511430)
This album was released in 1975 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1975

The album included the following guest artists:

Producer Brian Potter
Producer Dennis Lambert
See also releases of Glen Campbell:

Please lieve your comment about Rhinestone Cowboy below: