Willie Nelson - Countryman release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
A1 Do You Mind Too Much If I Don't Understand 2:46
A2 How Long Is Forever 3:19
A3 I'm A Worried Man 2:21
A4 The Harder They Come 3:36
A5 Something To Think About 3:12
A6 Sitting In Limbo 2:39
B1 Darkness On The Face Of The Earth 2:15
B2 One In A Row 3:31
B3 I've Just Destroyed The World 2:42
B4 You Left Me A Long, Long Time Ago 2:59
B5 I Guess I've Come To Live Here 3:23
B6 Undo The Right 2:30
Listen to online mp3 player of Willie Nelson - Countryman:
  • A1. Willie Nelson - Do You Mind Too Much If I Don't Understand↓ mp3
  • A2. Willie Nelson - How Long Is Forever↓ mp3
  • A3. Willie Nelson - I'm A Worried Man↓ mp3
  • A4. Willie Nelson - The Harder They Come↓ mp3
  • A5. Willie Nelson - Something To Think About↓ mp3
  • A6. Willie Nelson - Sitting In Limbo↓ mp3
  • B1. Willie Nelson - Darkness On The Face Of The Earth↓ mp3
  • B2. Willie Nelson - One In A Row↓ mp3
  • B3. Willie Nelson - I've Just Destroyed The World↓ mp3
  • B4. Willie Nelson - You Left Me A Long, Long Time Ago↓ mp3
  • B5. Willie Nelson - I Guess I've Come To Live Here↓ mp3
  • B6. Willie Nelson - Undo The Right↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Willie Nelson's video clip of album "Countryman"

About this release:

More about Willie Nelson - Countryman release:

Style of this release: Roots Reggae music 
Genre of this release: Reggae music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Lost Highway (catalog number B0004706-01)
This album was released in 2005 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • Album
  • LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 2005

The album included the following guest artists:

Executive Producer Kim Buie
Mixed By Richard Feldman
Mixed By Tom Weir
Producer Don Was
Producer [Additional] Richard Feldman
See also releases of Willie Nelson:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Countryman below: