Parliament - The Clones Of Dr. Funkenstein release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
The Clones Of Dr. Funkenstein
A1 Prelude 1:40
A2 Gamin' On Ya 3:02
A3 Dr. Funkenstein 5:46
A4 Children Of Production 3:57
A5 Getten' To Know You 5:20
B1 Do That Stuff 4:47
B2 Everything Is On The One 3:47
B3 I've Been Watching You (Move Your Sexy Body) 6:01
B4 Funkin' For Fun 5:56
Listen to online mp3 player of Parliament - The Clones Of Dr. Funkenstein:
  • A1. Parliament - Prelude↓ mp3
  • A2. Parliament - Gamin' On Ya↓ mp3
  • A3. Parliament - Dr. Funkenstein↓ mp3
  • A4. Parliament - Children Of Production↓ mp3
  • A5. Parliament - Getten' To Know You↓ mp3
  • B1. Parliament - Do That Stuff↓ mp3
  • B2. Parliament - Everything Is On The One↓ mp3
  • B3. Parliament - I've Been Watching You (Move Your Sexy Body)↓ mp3
  • B4. Parliament - Funkin' For Fun↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Parliament's video clip of album "The Clones Of Dr. Funkenstein"

About this release:

More about Parliament - The Clones Of Dr. Funkenstein release:

Style of this release: P.Funk music 
Genre of this release: Funk / Soul music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Casablanca Records (catalog number NB 7008 Z) Bellaphon (catalog number NB 7008 Z)
This album was released in 1976 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1976

The album included the following guest artists:

Art Direction, Design Christopher Whorf
Art Direction, Design Gribbitt!
Bass Cordell Mosson
Bass, Drums, Percussion, Vocals, Arranged By [Rhythm] Bootsy Collins
Drums, Percussion Jerome Brailey
Drums, Percussion, Vocals [Extra-singing Clone] Gary Mudbone Cooper
Engineer Jim Callon
Engineer Jim Vitti
Guitar Michael Hampton
Guitar, Vocals Garry Shider
Guitar, Vocals Glen Goins
Horns Fred Wesley
Horns Maceo Parker
Horns Michael Brecker
Horns Randy Brecker
Horns Rick Gardner
Keyboards, Synthesizer Bernie Worrell
Mastered By Allen Zentz
Photography By Ron Slenzak
Producer, Vocals, Arranged By [Rhythm] George Clinton
Vocals Calvin Simon
Vocals Fuzzy Haskins
Vocals Grady Thomas
Vocals Ray Davis
Vocals [Extra-singing Clone] Debbie Edwards
Vocals [Extra-singing Clone] Taka Kahn
Written-By Bernie Worrell
Written-By Bootsy Collins
Written-By Garry Shider
Written-By George Clinton
Written-By Glen Goins
See also releases of Parliament:

Please lieve your comment about The Clones Of Dr. Funkenstein below: