Alabama - Mountain Music release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Mountain Music
A1 Mountain Music 4:08
A2 Close Enough To Perfect 3:33
A3 Words At Twenty Paces 3:50
A4 Changes Comin' On 6:47
A5 Green River 2:48
B1 Take Me Down 4:50
B2 You Turn Me On 3:07
B3 Never Be One 2:42
B4 Lovin' Ya Is Killin' Me 2:56
B5 Gonna Have A Party 4:07
Listen to online mp3 player of Alabama - Mountain Music:
  • A1. Alabama - Mountain Music↓ mp3
  • A2. Alabama - Close Enough To Perfect↓ mp3
  • A3. Alabama - Words At Twenty Paces↓ mp3
  • A4. Alabama - Changes Comin' On↓ mp3
  • A5. Alabama - Green River↓ mp3
  • B1. Alabama - Take Me Down↓ mp3
  • B2. Alabama - You Turn Me On↓ mp3
  • B3. Alabama - Never Be One↓ mp3
  • B4. Alabama - Lovin' Ya Is Killin' Me↓ mp3
  • B5. Alabama - Gonna Have A Party↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Alabama's video clip of album "Mountain Music"

About this release:

More about Alabama - Mountain Music release:

Style of this release: Country Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label RCA (catalog number AHL1-4229)
This album was released in 1982 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1982

The album included the following guest artists:

Arranged By [Strings] Kristin Wilkinson
Art Direction David Hogan Design
Banjo Bruce Watkins
Bass Larry Paxton
Bass Teddy Gentry
Bass Walter David Smith
Drums David Humphreys
Drums Hayward Bishop
Drums Jerry Kroon
Drums Mark Herndon
Engineer Gene Rice (2)
Engineer Harold Shedd
Engineer Paul Goldberg
Guitar Dale Sellers
Guitar Dave Hanner
Guitar Fred Newell
Guitar Jack Eubanks
Guitar Jeff Cook (2)
Guitar Leo Jackson
Guitar Mark Casstevens
Guitar Randy Owen
Keyboards Roger Morris (3)
Keyboards Willie Rainsford
Mastered By Randy Kling
Photography By David LeBon (2)
Photography By Norman Seeff
Producer Alabama
Producer Harold Shedd
See also releases of Alabama:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Mountain Music below: