Ray Charles - The One And Only release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
The One And Only
A1 I Can't Stop Loving You 4:11
A2 Georgia On My Mind 3:35
A3 Yesterday 2:48
A4 Take These Chains From My Heart 2:53
A5 What I'd Say 4:28
A6 Here We Go Again 3:17
A7 Unchain My Heart 2:49
A8 Eleanor Rigby 2:58
A9 Ruby 3:50
A10 Busted 2:04
B1 Hit The Road Jack 1:57
B2 Together Again 2:38
B3 Born To Lose 3:12
B4 Crying Time 2:54
B5 I Got A Woman 6:17
B6 Baby It's Cold Outside 4:07
B7 Makin' Whoopee 6:18
B8 Let's Go Get Stoned 3:00
B9 Makin' Believe 2:49
B10 Don't Set Me Free 2:37
Listen to online mp3 player of Ray Charles - The One And Only:
  • A1. Ray Charles - I Can't Stop Loving You↓ mp3
  • A2. Ray Charles - Georgia On My Mind↓ mp3
  • A3. Ray Charles - Yesterday↓ mp3
  • A4. Ray Charles - Take These Chains From My Heart↓ mp3
  • A5. Ray Charles - What I'd Say↓ mp3
  • A6. Ray Charles - Here We Go Again↓ mp3
  • A7. Ray Charles - Unchain My Heart↓ mp3
  • A8. Ray Charles - Eleanor Rigby↓ mp3
  • A9. Ray Charles - Ruby↓ mp3
  • A10. Ray Charles - Busted↓ mp3
  • B1. Ray Charles - Hit The Road Jack↓ mp3
  • B2. Ray Charles - Together Again↓ mp3
  • B3. Ray Charles - Born To Lose↓ mp3
  • B4. Ray Charles - Crying Time↓ mp3
  • B5. Ray Charles - I Got A Woman↓ mp3
  • B6. Ray Charles - Baby It's Cold Outside↓ mp3
  • B7. Ray Charles - Makin' Whoopee↓ mp3
  • B8. Ray Charles - Let's Go Get Stoned↓ mp3
  • B9. Ray Charles - Makin' Believe↓ mp3
  • B10. Ray Charles - Don't Set Me Free↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Ray Charles's video clip of album "The One And Only"

About this release:

More about Ray Charles - The One And Only release:

Style of this release: Soul-Jazz music 
Genre of this release: Funk / Soul music   Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Commander (catalog number 14 844 5)
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
See also releases of Ray Charles:

Please lieve your comment about The One And Only below: