Edgar Froese - Kamikaze 1989 release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Kamikaze 1989
A1 Videophonic 4:17
A2 Vitamin C 2:17
A3 Krismopompas 3:19
A4 Police Disco 4:55
A5 Intuition 2:05
A6 Police Therapy Center 2:35
B1 Blue Panther 3:08
B2 Snake Bath 4:50
B3 Unexpected Death 2:56
B4 Flying Kamikaze 4:00
B5 Tower Block 3:30
B6 The 31st Floor 2:15
Listen to online mp3 player of Edgar Froese - Kamikaze 1989:
  • A1. Edgar Froese - Videophonic↓ mp3
  • A2. Edgar Froese - Vitamin C↓ mp3
  • A3. Edgar Froese - Krismopompas↓ mp3
  • A4. Edgar Froese - Police Disco↓ mp3
  • A5. Edgar Froese - Intuition↓ mp3
  • A6. Edgar Froese - Police Therapy Center↓ mp3
  • B1. Edgar Froese - Blue Panther↓ mp3
  • B2. Edgar Froese - Snake Bath↓ mp3
  • B3. Edgar Froese - Unexpected Death↓ mp3
  • B4. Edgar Froese - Flying Kamikaze↓ mp3
  • B5. Edgar Froese - Tower Block↓ mp3
  • B6. Edgar Froese - The 31st Floor↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Edgar Froese's video clip of album "Kamikaze 1989"

About this release:

More about Edgar Froese - Kamikaze 1989 release:

Style of this release: Soundtrack music  Electro music  Ambient music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Stage & Screen music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Virgin (catalog number 204 864-320)
This album was released in 1982 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1982
See also releases of Edgar Froese:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Kamikaze 1989 below: