Haruomi Hosono - The Endless Talking release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
The Endless Talking
A1 Mercury Fall 3:04
A2 The Animal's Opinion 3:04
A3 Insects Insists Insecurity 2:56
A4 The Long Story Of A Humankind 3:11
A5 The First One In Heaven 3:01
A6 Sequential Opera Circuit 3:02
A7 Trembling #1 3:07
B1 The Endless Talking 3:01
B2 Scratched - Szymanowski - Bird 3:04
B3 Digitally Sampled Ethnography 3:03
B4 La Pliocena 3:03
B5 Birdoj 3:04
B6 Trembling #2 5:43
Listen to online mp3 player of Haruomi Hosono - The Endless Talking:
  • A1. Haruomi Hosono - Mercury Fall↓ mp3
  • A2. Haruomi Hosono - The Animal's Opinion↓ mp3
  • A3. Haruomi Hosono - Insects Insists Insecurity↓ mp3
  • A4. Haruomi Hosono - The Long Story Of A Humankind↓ mp3
  • A5. Haruomi Hosono - The First One In Heaven↓ mp3
  • A6. Haruomi Hosono - Sequential Opera Circuit↓ mp3
  • A7. Haruomi Hosono - Trembling #1↓ mp3
  • B1. Haruomi Hosono - The Endless Talking↓ mp3
  • B2. Haruomi Hosono - Scratched - Szymanowski - Bird↓ mp3
  • B3. Haruomi Hosono - Digitally Sampled Ethnography↓ mp3
  • B4. Haruomi Hosono - La Pliocena↓ mp3
  • B5. Haruomi Hosono - Birdoj↓ mp3
  • B6. Haruomi Hosono - Trembling #2↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Haruomi Hosono's video clip of album "The Endless Talking"

About this release:

More about Haruomi Hosono - The Endless Talking release:

Style of this release: Experimental music  Ambient music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Monad Records (catalog number 28MD-4)
This album was released in 1985 year. Japan
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1985

The album included the following guest artists:

Edited By Hidemi Hattori
Recorded By Shinichi Tanaka
See also releases of Haruomi Hosono:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Endless Talking below: