Haruomi Hosono - Coincidental Music release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Coincidental Music
A1 Lichtenstein's 0:31
A2 Pietro Germi 5:30
A3 Normandia 2:26
A4 The Man Of China 1:50
A5 Sayokoskatti 4:45
A6 Mazinger "H" 3:14
B1 The Plan 0:31
B2 Nokto De La Galaksia Fervojo 1:31
B3 George Don 1:01
B4 Bio Philosophy 4:40
B5 Memphis, Milano 10:27
Listen to online mp3 player of Haruomi Hosono - Coincidental Music:
  • A1. Haruomi Hosono - Lichtenstein's↓ mp3
  • A2. Haruomi Hosono - Pietro Germi↓ mp3
  • A3. Haruomi Hosono - Normandia↓ mp3
  • A4. Haruomi Hosono - The Man Of China↓ mp3
  • A5. Haruomi Hosono - Sayokoskatti↓ mp3
  • A6. Haruomi Hosono - Mazinger "H"↓ mp3
  • B1. Haruomi Hosono - The Plan↓ mp3
  • B2. Haruomi Hosono - Nokto De La Galaksia Fervojo↓ mp3
  • B3. Haruomi Hosono - George Don↓ mp3
  • B4. Haruomi Hosono - Bio Philosophy↓ mp3
  • B5. Haruomi Hosono - Memphis, Milano↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Haruomi Hosono's video clip of album "Coincidental Music"

About this release:

More about Haruomi Hosono - Coincidental Music release:

Style of this release: Experimental music  Ambient music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Monad Records (catalog number 28MD-1)
This album was released in 1985-08-21 year. Japan
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1985-08-21

The album included the following guest artists:

Piano Miharu Koshi
See also releases of Haruomi Hosono:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Coincidental Music below: