Ray Charles - Modern Sounds In Country And Western Music release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Modern Sounds In Country And Western Music
1 Bye Bye Love 2:12
2 You Don't Know Me 3:16
3 Half As Much 3:28
4 I Love You So Much It Hurts 3:35
5 Just A Little Lovin' 3:29
6 Born To Lose 3:18
7 Worried Mind 2:57
8 It Makes No Difference 3:36
9 You Win Again 3:31
10 Careless Love 4:01
11 I Can't Stop Loving You 4:14
12 Hey, Good Looking 2:14
Bonus Tracks ?
13 You Are My Sunshine 3:01
14 Here We Go Again 3:18
15 That Old Lucky Sun 4:21
Listen to online mp3 player of Ray Charles - Modern Sounds In Country And Western Music:
  • 1. Ray Charles - Bye Bye Love↓ mp3
  • 2. Ray Charles - You Don't Know Me↓ mp3
  • 3. Ray Charles - Half As Much↓ mp3
  • 4. Ray Charles - I Love You So Much It Hurts↓ mp3
  • 5. Ray Charles - Just A Little Lovin'↓ mp3
  • 6. Ray Charles - Born To Lose↓ mp3
  • 7. Ray Charles - Worried Mind↓ mp3
  • 8. Ray Charles - It Makes No Difference↓ mp3
  • 9. Ray Charles - You Win Again↓ mp3
  • 10. Ray Charles - Careless Love↓ mp3
  • 11. Ray Charles - I Can't Stop Loving You↓ mp3
  • 12. Ray Charles - Hey, Good Looking↓ mp3
  • Ray Charles - Bonus Tracks↓ mp3
  • 13. Ray Charles - You Are My Sunshine↓ mp3
  • 14. Ray Charles - Here We Go Again↓ mp3
  • 15. Ray Charles - That Old Lucky Sun↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Ray Charles's video clip of album "Modern Sounds In Country And Western Music"

About this release:

More about Ray Charles - Modern Sounds In Country And Western Music release:

Style of this release: Country Rock music  Rhythm & Blues music 
Genre of this release: Rock music   Funk / Soul music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Rhino Entertainment Company (catalog number R2 70099)
This album was released in 1988-10-00 year. US
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Reissue
  • Remastered
Date of Copyright: (C) 1988-10-00

The album included the following guest artists:

Artwork By [Repackage Design] Michael Laurencot
Engineer Bill Putnam
Engineer Bob Arnold
Engineer Frank Abbey
Engineer Gene Thompson
Engineer Johnny Cue
Mastered By [Digital Remastering] Bill Inglot
Mastered By [Digital Remastering] Ken Perry
Photography Michael Ochs Archives
Photography By [Front Cover Photo] Hugh Bell (2)
Producer Joe Adams
Producer Sid Feller
See also releases of Ray Charles:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Modern Sounds In Country And Western Music below: