Ray Charles - 20 Greatest Hits release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
20 Greatest Hits
A1 I Can't Stop Loving You 4:09
A2 Georgia On My Mind 3:34
A3 Yesterday 2:46
A4 Take These Chains From My Heart 2:25
A5 What'd I Say ?
B1 Here We Go Again 3:15
B2 Unchain My Heart 2:46
B3 Eleanor Rigby 2:54
B4 Ruby 3:49
B5 Busted 2:04
C1 Hit The Road Jack 1:57
C2 Together Again 2:36
C3 Born To Loose 3:11
C4 Crying Time 2:52
C5 I've Got A Woman 6:15
D1 Baby It's Cold Outside 4:06
D2 Makin' Whoopee 3:00
D3 Let's Go Get Stoned 6:17
D4 Makin' Belive 2:48
D5 Don't Set Me Free 2:36
Listen to online mp3 player of Ray Charles - 20 Greatest Hits:
  • A1. Ray Charles - I Can't Stop Loving You↓ mp3
  • A2. Ray Charles - Georgia On My Mind↓ mp3
  • A3. Ray Charles - Yesterday↓ mp3
  • A4. Ray Charles - Take These Chains From My Heart↓ mp3
  • A5. Ray Charles - What'd I Say↓ mp3
  • B1. Ray Charles - Here We Go Again↓ mp3
  • B2. Ray Charles - Unchain My Heart↓ mp3
  • B3. Ray Charles - Eleanor Rigby↓ mp3
  • B4. Ray Charles - Ruby↓ mp3
  • B5. Ray Charles - Busted↓ mp3
  • C1. Ray Charles - Hit The Road Jack↓ mp3
  • C2. Ray Charles - Together Again↓ mp3
  • C3. Ray Charles - Born To Loose↓ mp3
  • C4. Ray Charles - Crying Time↓ mp3
  • C5. Ray Charles - I've Got A Woman↓ mp3
  • D1. Ray Charles - Baby It's Cold Outside↓ mp3
  • D2. Ray Charles - Makin' Whoopee↓ mp3
  • D3. Ray Charles - Let's Go Get Stoned↓ mp3
  • D4. Ray Charles - Makin' Belive↓ mp3
  • D5. Ray Charles - Don't Set Me Free↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Ray Charles's video clip of album "20 Greatest Hits"

About this release:

More about Ray Charles - 20 Greatest Hits release:

Style of this release: Blues Rock music  Rhythm & Blues music  Soul music 
Genre of this release: Rock music   Funk / Soul music  
Released at: This album was released on the label ZKP RTVL (catalog number LL 1305) Astan (catalog number LL 1305)
This album was released in 1985 year. Yugoslavia
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 1985
See also releases of Ray Charles:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about 20 Greatest Hits below: