Ray Charles - Vol. 2 release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Vol. 2
A1 You Are My Sunshine 2:58
A2 No Letter Today 3:02
A3 Someday 2:38
A4 Don't Tell Me Your Troubles 2:04
A5 Midnight 3:14
A6 Oh, Lonesome Me 2:10
B1 Take These Chains From My Heart 2:52
B2 Your Cheating Heart 3:30
B3 I'll Never Stand In Your Way 2:15
B4 Making Believe 2:48
B5 Teardrops In My Heart 3:00
B6 Hang Your Head 3:12
Listen to online mp3 player of Ray Charles - Vol. 2:
  • A1. Ray Charles - You Are My Sunshine↓ mp3
  • A2. Ray Charles - No Letter Today↓ mp3
  • A3. Ray Charles - Someday↓ mp3
  • A4. Ray Charles - Don't Tell Me Your Troubles↓ mp3
  • A5. Ray Charles - Midnight↓ mp3
  • A6. Ray Charles - Oh, Lonesome Me↓ mp3
  • B1. Ray Charles - Take These Chains From My Heart↓ mp3
  • B2. Ray Charles - Your Cheating Heart↓ mp3
  • B3. Ray Charles - I'll Never Stand In Your Way↓ mp3
  • B4. Ray Charles - Making Believe↓ mp3
  • B5. Ray Charles - Teardrops In My Heart↓ mp3
  • B6. Ray Charles - Hang Your Head↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Ray Charles's video clip of album "Vol. 2"

About this release:

More about Ray Charles - Vol. 2 release:

Style of this release: Soul-Jazz music 
Genre of this release: Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label La Voce Del Padrone (catalog number QELP 8070)
This album was released in 1963-02-28 year. Italy
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1963-02-28
See also releases of Ray Charles:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Vol. 2 below: