Reba McEntire - Rumor Has It release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Rumor Has It
1 Climb That Mountain High 2:52
2 Rumor Has It 3:47
3 Waitin' For The Deal To Go Down 3:16
4 You Lie 3:58
5 Now You Tell Me 3:39
6 Fancy 4:57
7 Fallin' Out Of Love 4:35
8 This Picture 3:26
9 You Remember Me 4:25
10 That's All She Wrote 3:28
Listen to online mp3 player of Reba McEntire - Rumor Has It:
  • 1. Reba McEntire - Climb That Mountain High↓ mp3
  • 2. Reba McEntire - Rumor Has It↓ mp3
  • 3. Reba McEntire - Waitin' For The Deal To Go Down↓ mp3
  • 4. Reba McEntire - You Lie↓ mp3
  • 5. Reba McEntire - Now You Tell Me↓ mp3
  • 6. Reba McEntire - Fancy↓ mp3
  • 7. Reba McEntire - Fallin' Out Of Love↓ mp3
  • 8. Reba McEntire - This Picture↓ mp3
  • 9. Reba McEntire - You Remember Me↓ mp3
  • 10. Reba McEntire - That's All She Wrote↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Reba McEntire's video clip of album "Rumor Has It"

About this release:

More about Reba McEntire - Rumor Has It release:

Style of this release: Country music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label MCA Records (catalog number MCAD-10016)
This album was released in 1990-09-04 year. US
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Club Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 1990-09-04

The album included the following guest artists:

Acoustic Guitar Steve Gibson
Arco Bass Edgar Meyer
Art Direction, Design Mickey Braithwaite
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] Bob Bailey
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] Harry Stinson
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] Kim Fleming
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] Paula Kaye Wallace
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] Reba McEntire
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] Suzy Wills
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] Vicki Hampton
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] Vince Gill
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] Yvonne Hodges
Bass Michael Rhodes
Coordinator [Project Coordinator] Jessie Noble
Drums Larrie Londin
Edited By [Digital Editing] Milan Bogdan
Electric Guitar Dann Huff
Electric Guitar Steve Gibson
Engineer [Sound Engineer] Marty Williams (2)
Keyboards John Jarvis
Keyboards Matt Rollings
Mandolin Steve Gibson
Mastered By Glenn Meadows
Other [Makeup] Linda DeMith
Other [Makeup] Reba McEntire
Photography By Jim McGuire
Photography By [Back Cover Photo] Paul Elledge
Producer Reba McEntire
Producer Tony Brown (4)
Recorded By, Mixed By John Guess
Slide Guitar Steve Gibson
Steel Guitar Steve Fishell
Synthesizer Kirk Cappello
See also releases of Reba McEntire:

Please lieve your comment about Rumor Has It below: