Ray Charles - Selected Songs release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Selected Songs
A1 I Can't Stop Loving You ?
A2 Georgia On My Mind ?
A3 Hit The Road Jack ?
A4 Take These Chains From My Heart ?
A5 Ruby ?
A6 Yesterday ?
B1 Together Again ?
B2 Busted ?
B3 Crying Time ?
B4 Don't Set Me Free ?
B5 Makin' Believe ?
B6 Born To Loose ?
B7 Eleanor Rigby ?
Listen to online mp3 player of Ray Charles - Selected Songs:
  • A1. Ray Charles - I Can't Stop Loving You↓ mp3
  • A2. Ray Charles - Georgia On My Mind↓ mp3
  • A3. Ray Charles - Hit The Road Jack↓ mp3
  • A4. Ray Charles - Take These Chains From My Heart↓ mp3
  • A5. Ray Charles - Ruby↓ mp3
  • A6. Ray Charles - Yesterday↓ mp3
  • B1. Ray Charles - Together Again↓ mp3
  • B2. Ray Charles - Busted↓ mp3
  • B3. Ray Charles - Crying Time↓ mp3
  • B4. Ray Charles - Don't Set Me Free↓ mp3
  • B5. Ray Charles - Makin' Believe↓ mp3
  • B6. Ray Charles - Born To Loose↓ mp3
  • B7. Ray Charles - Eleanor Rigby↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Ray Charles's video clip of album "Selected Songs"

About this release:

More about Ray Charles - Selected Songs release:

Style of this release: Rhythm & Blues music 
Genre of this release: Funk / Soul music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Балкантон (catalog number ВТА 11890)
This album was released in 1985 year. Bulgaria
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
  • Stereo
Date of Copyright: (C) 1985
See also releases of Ray Charles:

Please lieve your comment about Selected Songs below: