Glen Campbell - Gentle On My Mind release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Gentle On My Mind
A1 Gentle On My Mind 2:56
A2 Catch The Wind 2:14
A3 It's Over 2:01
A4 Bowling Green 2:17
A5 Just Another Man 2:10
A6 You're My World 2:33
B1 The World I Used To Know 2:22
B2 Without Her 2:12
B3 Mary In The Morning 3:00
B4 Love Me As Though There Were No Tomorrow 2:38
B5 Cryin' 2:50
Listen to online mp3 player of Glen Campbell - Gentle On My Mind:
  • A1. Glen Campbell - Gentle On My Mind↓ mp3
  • A2. Glen Campbell - Catch The Wind↓ mp3
  • A3. Glen Campbell - It's Over↓ mp3
  • A4. Glen Campbell - Bowling Green↓ mp3
  • A5. Glen Campbell - Just Another Man↓ mp3
  • A6. Glen Campbell - You're My World↓ mp3
  • B1. Glen Campbell - The World I Used To Know↓ mp3
  • B2. Glen Campbell - Without Her↓ mp3
  • B3. Glen Campbell - Mary In The Morning↓ mp3
  • B4. Glen Campbell - Love Me As Though There Were No Tomorrow↓ mp3
  • B5. Glen Campbell - Cryin'↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Glen Campbell's video clip of album "Gentle On My Mind"

About this release:

More about Glen Campbell - Gentle On My Mind release:

Style of this release: Country Rock music  Vocal music 
Genre of this release: Rock music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Capitol Records (catalog number ST 2809) Capitol Records (catalog number ST-2809)
This album was released in 1967 year. Canada
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Stereo
Date of Copyright: (C) 1967

The album included the following guest artists:

Arranged By, Conductor Al De Lory
Arranged By, Conductor Leon Russell
Producer Al De Lory
See also releases of Glen Campbell:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Gentle On My Mind below: