Johnny Cash - The Great Johnny Cash release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
The Great Johnny Cash
A1 Seasons Of My Heart ?
A2 I Feel Better All Over ?
A3 I Couldn't Keep From Crying ?
A4 Time Changes Everything ?
A5 I'd Be Fool Enough (To Fall) ?
B1 Transfusion Blues ?
B2 Why Do You Punish Me (For Loving You) ?
B3 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry ?
B4 Just One More ?
B5 Honky - Tonk Girl ?
Listen to online mp3 player of Johnny Cash - The Great Johnny Cash:
  • A1. Johnny Cash - Seasons Of My Heart↓ mp3
  • A2. Johnny Cash - I Feel Better All Over↓ mp3
  • A3. Johnny Cash - I Couldn't Keep From Crying↓ mp3
  • A4. Johnny Cash - Time Changes Everything↓ mp3
  • A5. Johnny Cash - I'd Be Fool Enough (To Fall)↓ mp3
  • B1. Johnny Cash - Transfusion Blues↓ mp3
  • B2. Johnny Cash - Why Do You Punish Me (For Loving You)↓ mp3
  • B3. Johnny Cash - I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry↓ mp3
  • B4. Johnny Cash - Just One More↓ mp3
  • B5. Johnny Cash - Honky - Tonk Girl↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Johnny Cash's video clip of album "The Great Johnny Cash"

About this release:

More about Johnny Cash - The Great Johnny Cash release:

Style of this release: Country Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Hallmark Records (catalog number CHM 696)
This album was released in 1970 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
  • Stereo
Date of Copyright: (C) 1970
See also releases of Johnny Cash:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Great Johnny Cash below: