Johnny Cash - American Recordings release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
American Recordings
A1 Delia's Gone 2:17
A2 Let The Train Blow The Whistle 2:15
A3 The Beast In Me 2:45
A4 Drive On 2:23
A5 Why Me Lord 2:21
A6 Thirteen 2:29
A7 Oh Bury Me Not (Introduction: A Cowboy's Prayer) 3:52
B1 Bird On A Wire 4:00
B2 Tennessee Stud 2:54
B3 Down There By The Train 5:35
B4 Redemption 3:01
B5 Like A Soldier 2:49
B6 The Man Who Couldn't Cry 4:59
Listen to online mp3 player of Johnny Cash - American Recordings:
  • A1. Johnny Cash - Delia's Gone↓ mp3
  • A2. Johnny Cash - Let The Train Blow The Whistle↓ mp3
  • A3. Johnny Cash - The Beast In Me↓ mp3
  • A4. Johnny Cash - Drive On↓ mp3
  • A5. Johnny Cash - Why Me Lord↓ mp3
  • A6. Johnny Cash - Thirteen↓ mp3
  • A7. Johnny Cash - Oh Bury Me Not (Introduction: A Cowboy's Prayer)↓ mp3
  • B1. Johnny Cash - Bird On A Wire↓ mp3
  • B2. Johnny Cash - Tennessee Stud↓ mp3
  • B3. Johnny Cash - Down There By The Train↓ mp3
  • B4. Johnny Cash - Redemption↓ mp3
  • B5. Johnny Cash - Like A Soldier↓ mp3
  • B6. Johnny Cash - The Man Who Couldn't Cry↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Johnny Cash's video clip of album "American Recordings"

About this release:

More about Johnny Cash - American Recordings release:

Style of this release: Country music  Gospel music  Folk music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label American Recordings (catalog number 9 45520-1)
This album was released in 1994 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1994

The album included the following guest artists:

Art Direction, Photography Martyn Atkins
Design Christine Cano
Engineer [Mix] Jim Scott
Lacquer Cut By Ron Boustead
Mastered By Stephen Marcussen
Photography [Cover] Andrew Earl
Producer Rick Rubin
See also releases of Johnny Cash:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about American Recordings below: