Johnny Cash - San Quentin & Other Hits release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
San Quentin & Other Hits
A1 A Boy Named Sue 3:41
A2 Jackson 2:44
A3 San Quentin 2:48
A4 (Ghost) Riders In The Sky 3:45
A5 Ring Of Fire 2:37
A6 You're The Nearest Thing To Heaven 2:37
A7 The Rebel Johnny Yuma 1:52
A8 The One On The Right Is On The Left 2:46
B1 It Ain't Me Babe 3:01
B2 The Ballad Of Ira Hayes 4:07
B3 Orange Blossom Special 3:06
B4 Goodbye Little Darlin', Goodybe 2:13
B5 Understand Your Man 2:43
B6 Don't Take Your Guns To Town 3:00
B7 Straight A's In Love 2:13
B8 I Love You Because 2:24
Listen to online mp3 player of Johnny Cash - San Quentin & Other Hits:
  • A1. Johnny Cash - A Boy Named Sue↓ mp3
  • A2. Johnny Cash - Jackson↓ mp3
  • A3. Johnny Cash - San Quentin↓ mp3
  • A4. Johnny Cash - (Ghost) Riders In The Sky↓ mp3
  • A5. Johnny Cash - Ring Of Fire↓ mp3
  • A6. Johnny Cash - You're The Nearest Thing To Heaven↓ mp3
  • A7. Johnny Cash - The Rebel Johnny Yuma↓ mp3
  • A8. Johnny Cash - The One On The Right Is On The Left↓ mp3
  • B1. Johnny Cash - It Ain't Me Babe↓ mp3
  • B2. Johnny Cash - The Ballad Of Ira Hayes↓ mp3
  • B3. Johnny Cash - Orange Blossom Special↓ mp3
  • B4. Johnny Cash - Goodbye Little Darlin', Goodybe↓ mp3
  • B5. Johnny Cash - Understand Your Man↓ mp3
  • B6. Johnny Cash - Don't Take Your Guns To Town↓ mp3
  • B7. Johnny Cash - Straight A's In Love↓ mp3
  • B8. Johnny Cash - I Love You Because↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Johnny Cash's video clip of album "San Quentin & Other Hits"

About this release:

More about Johnny Cash - San Quentin & Other Hits release:

Style of this release: Country Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Duchesse Records (catalog number MC 252078)
This album was released in 1990 year. Germany
Format of the release is Cassette , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1990

The album included the following guest artists:

Written By Autry/Marvin
Written By Carter/Kilgore
Written By Cash/Atkins/Johnson
Written By Clement
Written By Dylan
Written By Jones
Written By LaFarge
Written By Markowitz/Fenady
Written By Payne
Written By Rodgers/Wheeler
Written By Rouse
Written By Silverstein
Written-By Johnny Cash
See also releases of Johnny Cash:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about San Quentin & Other Hits below: