Ray Charles - Genius + Soul = Jazz release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Genius + Soul = Jazz
A1 From The Heart 3:30
A2 I've Got News For You 4:28
A3 Moanin' 3:14
A4 Let's Go 2:39
A5 One Mint Julep 3:02
A6 I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town 3:38
B1 Stompin' Room Only 3:35
B2 Mister C 4:28
B3 Strike Up The Band 2:35
B4 Birth Of The Blues 5:05
B5 Alabamy Bound 1:35
B6 Basin Street Blues 2:45
B7 New York's My Home 2:04
Listen to online mp3 player of Ray Charles - Genius + Soul = Jazz:
  • A1. Ray Charles - From The Heart↓ mp3
  • A2. Ray Charles - I've Got News For You↓ mp3
  • A3. Ray Charles - Moanin'↓ mp3
  • A4. Ray Charles - Let's Go↓ mp3
  • A5. Ray Charles - One Mint Julep↓ mp3
  • A6. Ray Charles - I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town↓ mp3
  • B1. Ray Charles - Stompin' Room Only↓ mp3
  • B2. Ray Charles - Mister C↓ mp3
  • B3. Ray Charles - Strike Up The Band↓ mp3
  • B4. Ray Charles - Birth Of The Blues↓ mp3
  • B5. Ray Charles - Alabamy Bound↓ mp3
  • B6. Ray Charles - Basin Street Blues↓ mp3
  • B7. Ray Charles - New York's My Home↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Ray Charles's video clip of album "Genius + Soul = Jazz"

About this release:

More about Ray Charles - Genius + Soul = Jazz release:

Style of this release: Soul-Jazz music 
Genre of this release: Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Essential (catalog number ESS LP 009)
This album was released in 1989 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1989

The album included the following guest artists:

Arranged By Quincy Jones
Arranged By Ralph Burns
Producer Creed Taylor
See also releases of Ray Charles:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Genius + Soul = Jazz below: