Johnny Cash - With His Hot And Blue Guitar release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
With His Hot And Blue Guitar
A1 The Rock Island Line 2:08
A2 I Heard That Lonesome Whistle 2:21
A3 Country Boy 1:48
A4 If The Good Lord's Willing 1:37
A5 Cry, Cry, Cry 2:25
A6 Remember Me 1:56
B1 So Doggone Lonesome 2:33
B2 I Was There When It Happened 2:13
B3 I Walk The Line 2:42
B4 The Wreck Of Old '97 1:42
B5 Folsom Prison Blues 2:47
B6 Doin' My Time 2:33
Listen to online mp3 player of Johnny Cash - With His Hot And Blue Guitar:
  • A1. Johnny Cash - The Rock Island Line↓ mp3
  • A2. Johnny Cash - I Heard That Lonesome Whistle↓ mp3
  • A3. Johnny Cash - Country Boy↓ mp3
  • A4. Johnny Cash - If The Good Lord's Willing↓ mp3
  • A5. Johnny Cash - Cry, Cry, Cry↓ mp3
  • A6. Johnny Cash - Remember Me↓ mp3
  • B1. Johnny Cash - So Doggone Lonesome↓ mp3
  • B2. Johnny Cash - I Was There When It Happened↓ mp3
  • B3. Johnny Cash - I Walk The Line↓ mp3
  • B4. Johnny Cash - The Wreck Of Old '97↓ mp3
  • B5. Johnny Cash - Folsom Prison Blues↓ mp3
  • B6. Johnny Cash - Doin' My Time↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Johnny Cash's video clip of album "With His Hot And Blue Guitar"

About this release:

More about Johnny Cash - With His Hot And Blue Guitar release:

Style of this release: Country music  Rockabilly music 
Genre of this release: Rock music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Sun Record Company (catalog number 1220) Sun Record Company (catalog number LP-1220)
This album was released in 1957 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1957

The album included the following guest artists:

Written-By Johnny Cash
See also releases of Johnny Cash:

Please lieve your comment about With His Hot And Blue Guitar below: