Johnny Cash - American IV: The Man Comes Around release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
American IV: The Man Comes Around
1 The Man Comes Around 4:26
2 Hurt 3:38
3 Give My Love To Rose 3:28
4 Bridge Over Troubled Water 3:55
5 I Hung My Head 3:53
6 First Time Ever I Saw Your Face 3:52
7 Personal Jesus 3:20
8 In My Life 2:57
9 Sam Hall 2:40
10 Danny Boy 3:19
11 Desperado 3:13
12 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry 3:03
13 Tear Stained Letter 3:41
14 Streets Of Laredo 3:33
15 We'll Meet Again 2:58
Listen to online mp3 player of Johnny Cash - American IV: The Man Comes Around:
  • 1. Johnny Cash - The Man Comes Around↓ mp3
  • 2. Johnny Cash - Hurt↓ mp3
  • 3. Johnny Cash - Give My Love To Rose↓ mp3
  • 4. Johnny Cash - Bridge Over Troubled Water↓ mp3
  • 5. Johnny Cash - I Hung My Head↓ mp3
  • 6. Johnny Cash - First Time Ever I Saw Your Face↓ mp3
  • 7. Johnny Cash - Personal Jesus↓ mp3
  • 8. Johnny Cash - In My Life↓ mp3
  • 9. Johnny Cash - Sam Hall↓ mp3
  • 10. Johnny Cash - Danny Boy↓ mp3
  • 11. Johnny Cash - Desperado↓ mp3
  • 12. Johnny Cash - I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry↓ mp3
  • 13. Johnny Cash - Tear Stained Letter↓ mp3
  • 14. Johnny Cash - Streets Of Laredo↓ mp3
  • 15. Johnny Cash - We'll Meet Again↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Johnny Cash's video clip of album "American IV: The Man Comes Around"

About this release:

More about Johnny Cash - American IV: The Man Comes Around release:

Style of this release: Country Rock music  Acoustic music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label American Recordings (catalog number 063 339-2) Lost Highway (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2002 year. Europe
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Repress
Date of Copyright: (C) 2002

The album included the following guest artists:

Art Direction, Design Christine Cano
Engineer [Additional Engineering] Andrew Scheps
Engineer [Additional Engineering] Chuck Turner (2)
Engineer [Additional Engineering] John Carter Cash
Engineer [Additional Engineering] Thom Russo
Executive-Producer [Associate Producer] John Carter Cash
Liner Notes Johnny Cash
Mastered By Vlado Meller
Photography By Martyn Atkins
Producer Rick Rubin
Production Manager [Album Production Coordinator] Lindsay Chase
Production Manager [Production Assistant] Dwight Hume
Production Manager [Production Assistant] Jimmy Tittle
Production Manager [Production Assistant] Laura Cash
Recorded By, Mixed By David Ferguson
See also releases of Johnny Cash:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about American IV: The Man Comes Around below: