Ray Charles - Ray Charles release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Ray Charles
A1 Blues Is My Middle Name ?
A2 I Used To Be So Happy ?
A3 The Ego Song ?
A4 I Live Only For You ?
A5 Easy Riding Gal ?
B1 Hey Now! ?
B2 What Have I Done ?
B3 I'm Just A Lonely Boy ?
B4 I'm Going Down The River ?
B5 Late In The Evening Blues ?
Listen to online mp3 player of Ray Charles - Ray Charles:
  • A1. Ray Charles - Blues Is My Middle Name↓ mp3
  • A2. Ray Charles - I Used To Be So Happy↓ mp3
  • A3. Ray Charles - The Ego Song↓ mp3
  • A4. Ray Charles - I Live Only For You↓ mp3
  • A5. Ray Charles - Easy Riding Gal↓ mp3
  • B1. Ray Charles - Hey Now!↓ mp3
  • B2. Ray Charles - What Have I Done↓ mp3
  • B3. Ray Charles - I'm Just A Lonely Boy↓ mp3
  • B4. Ray Charles - I'm Going Down The River↓ mp3
  • B5. Ray Charles - Late In The Evening Blues↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Ray Charles's video clip of album "Ray Charles"

About this release:

More about Ray Charles - Ray Charles release:

Style of this release: Rhythm & Blues music  Soul music 
Genre of this release: Blues music   Funk / Soul music   Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Saga FID (catalog number FID 2103) Saga (5) (catalog number STFID 2103)
This album was released in 1967 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Stereo
Date of Copyright: (C) 1967

The album included the following guest artists:

Written-By Ray Charles
See also releases of Ray Charles:

Please lieve your comment about Ray Charles below: