Ray Charles - Ray Charles release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Ray Charles
A1 I Got A Woman 6:24
A2 Let The Good Times Roll 2:49
A3 The Ray 3:56
A4 Loosing Hand 3:10
A5 Mess Around 2:39
B1 Mary Ann 2:40
B2 This Little Girl Of Mine 2:30
B3 Talkin'Bout You 2:47
B4 Undecided 3:36
B5 Alexanders Ragtime Band 2:50
B6 Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying 3:42
Listen to online mp3 player of Ray Charles - Ray Charles:
  • A1. Ray Charles - I Got A Woman↓ mp3
  • A2. Ray Charles - Let The Good Times Roll↓ mp3
  • A3. Ray Charles - The Ray↓ mp3
  • A4. Ray Charles - Loosing Hand↓ mp3
  • A5. Ray Charles - Mess Around↓ mp3
  • B1. Ray Charles - Mary Ann↓ mp3
  • B2. Ray Charles - This Little Girl Of Mine↓ mp3
  • B3. Ray Charles - Talkin'Bout You↓ mp3
  • B4. Ray Charles - Undecided↓ mp3
  • B5. Ray Charles - Alexanders Ragtime Band↓ mp3
  • B6. Ray Charles - Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Ray Charles's video clip of album "Ray Charles"

About this release:

More about Ray Charles - Ray Charles release:

Genre of this release: Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Charter Line (catalog number CTR 20 015)
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
See also releases of Ray Charles:

Please lieve your comment about Ray Charles below: