Glen Campbell - Glen Campbell's Greatest Hits release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Glen Campbell's Greatest Hits
A1 Gentle On My Mind ?
A2 I Wanna Live ?
A3 Wichita Lineman ?
A4 Try A Little Kindness ?
A5 Honey Come Back ?
B1 By The Time I Get To Phoenix ?
B2 Galveston ?
B3 Where's The Playground Susie ?
B4 Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife ?
B5 Burning Bridges ?
Listen to online mp3 player of Glen Campbell - Glen Campbell's Greatest Hits:
  • A1. Glen Campbell - Gentle On My Mind↓ mp3
  • A2. Glen Campbell - I Wanna Live↓ mp3
  • A3. Glen Campbell - Wichita Lineman↓ mp3
  • A4. Glen Campbell - Try A Little Kindness↓ mp3
  • A5. Glen Campbell - Honey Come Back↓ mp3
  • B1. Glen Campbell - By The Time I Get To Phoenix↓ mp3
  • B2. Glen Campbell - Galveston↓ mp3
  • B3. Glen Campbell - Where's The Playground Susie↓ mp3
  • B4. Glen Campbell - Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife↓ mp3
  • B5. Glen Campbell - Burning Bridges↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Glen Campbell's video clip of album "Glen Campbell's Greatest Hits"

About this release:

More about Glen Campbell - Glen Campbell's Greatest Hits release:

Style of this release: Country Rock music  Pop Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label EMI Electrola (catalog number 1C 062-80 782)
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation

The album included the following guest artists:

Producer Al De Lory
See also releases of Glen Campbell:

Please lieve your comment about Glen Campbell's Greatest Hits below: